Search found 14 matches

by albertocanabal
Wed Jun 01, 2016 4:52 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Day 2 - 7:20
Day 1 - 20 rounds
by albertocanabal
Wed May 25, 2016 12:14 pm
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Day 1.5 - Football match

franklymydarling wrote:
> life gets in the way sometimes. Keep it up!

Indeed...if life allows it, will try to do day 2 tonight.
by albertocanabal
Mon May 23, 2016 7:09 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

It seems I'm not able to complete a week...ok, starting new one.

Level 5
Day 1 - 20 rounds
by albertocanabal
Thu May 19, 2016 7:38 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Day 2.5 - 5k jog
by albertocanabal
Wed May 18, 2016 4:21 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Level 5
Day 1.5 - Football match
Day 2 - 7:20
by albertocanabal
Wed May 11, 2016 4:41 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Level 5
Day 1.5 - 5k jog
Day 2 - 7:40
by albertocanabal
Mon May 09, 2016 10:24 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Level 5
Day 1 - 20 rounds
by albertocanabal
Thu Apr 28, 2016 6:41 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Level 5
Day 2 - 7:32
by albertocanabal
Mon Apr 25, 2016 5:50 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Back to business...
Level 5
Day 1 - 20 rounds
by albertocanabal
Tue Apr 05, 2016 9:31 pm
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Started level 5 in the middle of a trip...for maintenance, will be doing day 2 without much log for the next 10 days.
by albertocanabal
Fri Apr 01, 2016 6:50 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Level 4 Day 1 - 26 rounds Day 2 - 5:12 Day 3 - 4:36 On to level 5...somehow I don't like day 3, and will replace it with a variant of day 2, replacing pushups with dips and squats with crunches. For advancing to the next level, I will check the result of the 3 days, and advance when: - Rounds in day...
by albertocanabal
Tue Mar 29, 2016 6:59 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Level 4
Day 3 - 7:06
by albertocanabal
Thu Mar 17, 2016 5:07 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Re: Alberto's log

Level 4
Day 2 - 6:02

Note: Couldn't do squats, so replaced them with crunches
by albertocanabal
Tue Mar 15, 2016 5:09 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: Alberto's log
Replies: 16
Views: 12726

Alberto's log

Level 4
Day 1 - 28 rounds