Search found 121 matches

by brichm01
Tue Aug 04, 2009 2:56 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

I think never falling off is much harder than getting back on.
Sometimes life gets in the way. I had two trips to Japan in two months and weekly Monday 6:00 AM conference calls. Screwed up my whole routine.

L1D2
3:15
:35/:40/:40/:40/:40
by brichm01
Sat Aug 01, 2009 10:07 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

Wow, fell off the wagon here for more than 2 months.
Started at Level1 Day 1 again.
27 rounds no subs.
by brichm01
Wed May 27, 2009 3:28 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

Missed a reporting day.
L2D1
34 PR on Monday, May 25.

Today Wednesday, May 27
L2D2
3:21
by brichm01
Thu May 21, 2009 3:09 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

L2D3
3:00 even.
by brichm01
Tue May 19, 2009 2:51 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

L2D2
3:34 :46/:47/:41/:41/:39

Another PR. Felt good.
by brichm01
Sun May 17, 2009 4:34 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

L2D1
31 PR
Felt like I ought be able to pump out a few more but ran out of time. Oh well. Now for a bike ride!
by brichm01
Thu May 14, 2009 2:31 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

L2D3
3:35
The focus now is to get into a rhythm.
by brichm01
Tue May 12, 2009 2:46 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

L2D2
3:57
by brichm01
Sun May 10, 2009 5:13 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

Work schedule and stress is killing the motivation to exercise and leading to bad eating habits as well. Back on the wagon AGAIN. I gotta push through this tough spell.

L2D1
21
by brichm01
Tue Apr 28, 2009 7:17 pm
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

L3D2
Feeling good again.
4:42 slower because I was at the gym using one of those assisted pull-up/dip machines. I did them unassisted but it takes longer to jump off than a door gym, ha!
by brichm01
Sun Apr 26, 2009 4:35 pm
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

Alrighty! Back on the wagon again!
L3D1
20

Tried not to push it Just a very comfortable pace.
by brichm01
Sun Apr 26, 2009 3:30 pm
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

No wonder! Ended up tweaking the left shoulder again. I'm going to give i a try again today!
by brichm01
Tue Apr 14, 2009 2:42 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

L3D3
25

Wow, Felt totally crappy! I couldn't generate any power each one was a grind.
by brichm01
Sat Apr 11, 2009 4:04 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

L1D1
1:38
by brichm01
Thu Apr 09, 2009 3:03 am
Forum: workouts
Topic: brichm01's log
Replies: 129
Views: 55546

L1D2
:37/:36/:34/:32:/34= 2:52