brichm01's log

body weight exercises

Moderator: cheapo

Ruli
Senior Member
Posts: 546
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:59 pm
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Post by Ruli » Mon Aug 24, 2009 3:12 pm

great stuff brich - looks like u' well on u'r way to L3!!!

brichm01
Advanced Member
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Post by brichm01 » Wed Aug 26, 2009 3:25 am

L2D2
3:52

brichm01
Advanced Member
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Post by brichm01 » Fri Aug 28, 2009 2:27 am

L2D3
3:31

Ruli
Senior Member
Posts: 546
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:59 pm
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Post by Ruli » Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:16 pm

look's like it's on to L3 then.

brichm01
Advanced Member
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Post by brichm01 » Tue Sep 08, 2009 2:45 am

L3D1
11 rounds
I had to cut it short today. I rested last week but due to a loss in the family didnt really get to rest. My body didnt want to work today so why force it and get hurt.

brichm01
Advanced Member
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Post by brichm01 » Thu Sep 10, 2009 3:24 am

L3D2
4:13

brichm01
Advanced Member
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Back at it.

Post by brichm01 » Sun Jan 23, 2011 11:06 pm

Well, I'm starting this back up after a long hiatus. Whenever I would get on a rool, I'd end up with shoulder issues.
Started on L1D1 on Saturday. 20 reps with/subs. Today L1D2 w/subs.

Jonathan22
Advanced Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 9:02 am

Re: brichm01's log

Post by Jonathan22 » Mon Jan 24, 2011 5:48 am

Welcome back.

brichm01
Advanced Member
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: brichm01's log

Post by brichm01 » Tue Jan 25, 2011 8:31 pm

Thanks Jonathan22!
L1D3 4:38 w/subs

brichm01
Advanced Member
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 6:09 pm
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Re: brichm01's log

Post by brichm01 » Tue Mar 01, 2011 7:29 pm

March 2. Still hanging in there. maybe Level 2 next week. No subs!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest