Page 2 of 2

PostPosted: Tue Aug 18, 2009 3:07 pm
by Ruli
just don't loose patients vim - you'll eventually get to L6!

PostPosted: Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:16 am
by vim
ha! thank you!

like all noobs Im just eager to progress! I feel ready for it tomorrow though...

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 7:17 am
by vim
L5D3 => 4:58

BOOYAH!

PostPosted: Fri Aug 21, 2009 10:40 pm
by Ruli
see, i told ya!!!!!!!!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 24, 2009 9:50 am
by vim
Heh heh tanks ruli. Any others reading this, press on! Progress is inevitable!

L6D1 = 20

/me *dry vomits*

Bad day, I felt week even when I awoke this morning, shouldnt a tried the 100 press up challenge yesterday (I only got to 65 in sets of 20 before I thought "TOO much hangover! screw this!)

PostPosted: Fri Aug 28, 2009 7:34 am
by vim
L6D3 => 6:15

PostPosted: Fri Aug 28, 2009 1:19 pm
by prometheus
nice!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 31, 2009 9:54 am
by vim
L6D1 => 25

/me collapses in a quivering sweaty mess

PostPosted: Wed Sep 02, 2009 3:50 pm
by redleader327
I shouldn't :lol: but I felt the same way after finishing my L3D1 today. PHEW! I'm sure by the time I get to L5/L6 I'll melt into a puddle on the gym floor after finishing my D1s. :wink:

PostPosted: Mon Sep 07, 2009 9:55 am
by vim
No way, you will feel exactly the same at the end of every workout! Keep it up redleader!

L6D1=>26

Missed L6D2 last week, did L6D2 on D3. I felt it would be more beneficial in the long run. Im gonna anhilate L6D3 this week, **** YEAH!

PostPosted: Fri Sep 11, 2009 7:26 am
by vim
L6D3 => 6:30

Pathetic, but I have a cold and I feel weak so I'm not fussed. Really.

PostPosted: Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:47 am
by vim
Phew, that cold really broke me down. Took a week off to re cooperate. Now Im back, stronger than before!

L6D3 => 24

PostPosted: Thu Sep 24, 2009 5:29 am
by anubis
great stuff!!