Simplefit.org • View topic - DJJD's Log

DJJD's Log

body weight exercises

Moderator: cheapo

Postby cheapo » Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:22 pm

Onward!
cheapo
Senior Member
 
Posts: 778
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 10:47 am
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada

Postby djjd5000 » Fri Jun 25, 2010 7:28 am

Day 3, Level 3 - Friday June 25

Completed in 3:04.

Nice to drop down a few levels and still see real improvement!
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Wed Sep 29, 2010 3:36 pm

Wow. Took 3 months and I suffered! :)

Decided to get back into it -- started at level 3. May have been a mistake! It kicked my ass!

Day 1, Level 3 - Wednesday Sept 29

Completed 19 rounds in 20:00
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby cheapo » Wed Sep 29, 2010 4:03 pm

19 ain't bad, but you're gonna be sore!
Skip Day 2 if you're hurting too bad.
Or do Day 2 when you would normally do Day 3 and give Day 3 a pass.
cheapo
Senior Member
 
Posts: 778
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2008 10:47 am
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Mon Nov 01, 2010 3:40 pm

Cheapo - you were right... I was super sore for days after. So much so that I started dreading it again and put the workouts off :(

Take it slow from the ground up now - Starting at Level 2.

Day 1, Level 2 - Monday November 1

Completed 21 rounds in 20:00 mins

]d
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Thu Nov 04, 2010 3:25 pm

Day 2, Level 2 - Thursday November 4, 2010

Completed in 5:52 not including rest time.

This is definitely more my level right now - its not killing me to finish :)
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Sat Nov 06, 2010 9:13 am

Day 3, Level 2 - Saturday November 6

Completed in 2:42 including rest time. On to level 3 I suppose.
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Mon Nov 08, 2010 3:57 pm

Day 1, Level 3 - Monday November 8

Completed 23 rounds in 20:00 mins

Go Packers!
Last edited by djjd5000 on Wed Nov 10, 2010 12:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Wed Nov 10, 2010 12:53 pm

Day 2, Level 3 - Wednesday November 10

Completed in 5:11 not including rest time.

]d
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Tue Nov 23, 2010 3:13 pm

Day 3, Level 3 - Friday November 12

Completed in 4:48 including rest time.
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Tue Nov 23, 2010 3:14 pm

Day 1, level 3 - Tuesday November 23

Had to miss last week due to work-travel and other lame excuses. Repeating level 3.

Completed 22 reps in 20 mins
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Sat Nov 27, 2010 12:40 pm

Day 2, Level 3 - Friday November 26

Completed in 4:48 not including rest time.

]d
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Tue Nov 30, 2010 12:17 am

Day 3, Level 3 - Sunday November 28

Completed in 3:38 including rest time.
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Re: DJJD's Log

Postby djjd5000 » Tue Nov 30, 2010 2:21 pm

Day 1, level 4 - Tuesday November 30

Completed 16 reps in 20 mins
djjd5000
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 1:22 pm
Location: St. Paul, MN

Previous

Return to workouts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest