Steve's log

body weight exercises

Moderator: cheapo

stevedaws
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Post by stevedaws » Mon Dec 28, 2009 6:29 pm

12/28 L4D1 : 27 reps

stevedaws
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Post by stevedaws » Sun Jan 10, 2010 8:24 pm

1/1/10 : L4D2 - 5:30

1/9/10 : L4D3 - 3:59

stevedaws
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Post by stevedaws » Tue Jan 12, 2010 6:42 pm

1/11 : 550 Workout

1/12 : L5D1 - 20 reps

Ruli
Senior Member
Posts: 546
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:59 pm
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Post by Ruli » Thu Jan 14, 2010 3:39 am

nice going steve!!!

Joy3k
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:30 am

Post by Joy3k » Thu Jan 14, 2010 8:12 am

Wow, great job!

stevedaws
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Post by stevedaws » Sat Jan 16, 2010 11:16 am

Thank you both.

1/14 : L5D2 - 6:58

Attempting D3 later today.

stevedaws
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Post by stevedaws » Sat Jan 16, 2010 12:42 pm

1/16 : L5D3 - 5:45

stevedaws
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Post by stevedaws » Fri May 14, 2010 8:32 am

5/14

L4 D1 - 18 reps

negative pull/chins from 12-20 min

stevedaws
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Post by stevedaws » Mon May 17, 2010 2:38 am

L4 D2 : 7:10

stevedaws
Member
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Post by stevedaws » Wed May 19, 2010 12:49 pm

5/18 L4 D3 5m 45s

5/19 For time: 7m 45s
15 lunge
15 Push up
15 pull ups
15 dips
15 l-hang
15 back extensions
15 plank
15 squat
15 (edit) inclined push ups
15 inverted pull ups

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Google [Bot] and 2 guests