Simplefit.org • View topic - Steve's log

Steve's log

body weight exercises

Moderator: cheapo

Postby stevedaws » Mon Dec 28, 2009 6:29 pm

12/28 L4D1 : 27 reps
stevedaws
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Postby stevedaws » Sun Jan 10, 2010 8:24 pm

1/1/10 : L4D2 - 5:30

1/9/10 : L4D3 - 3:59
stevedaws
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Postby stevedaws » Tue Jan 12, 2010 6:42 pm

1/11 : 550 Workout

1/12 : L5D1 - 20 reps
stevedaws
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Postby Ruli » Thu Jan 14, 2010 3:39 am

nice going steve!!!
Ruli
Senior Member
 
Posts: 546
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:59 pm
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Postby Joy3k » Thu Jan 14, 2010 8:12 am

Wow, great job!
Joy3k
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:30 am

Postby stevedaws » Sat Jan 16, 2010 11:16 am

Thank you both.

1/14 : L5D2 - 6:58

Attempting D3 later today.
stevedaws
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Postby stevedaws » Sat Jan 16, 2010 12:42 pm

1/16 : L5D3 - 5:45
stevedaws
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Postby stevedaws » Fri May 14, 2010 8:32 am

5/14

L4 D1 - 18 reps

negative pull/chins from 12-20 min
stevedaws
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Postby stevedaws » Mon May 17, 2010 2:38 am

L4 D2 : 7:10
stevedaws
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Postby stevedaws » Wed May 19, 2010 12:49 pm

5/18 L4 D3 5m 45s

5/19 For time: 7m 45s
15 lunge
15 Push up
15 pull ups
15 dips
15 l-hang
15 back extensions
15 plank
15 squat
15 (edit) inclined push ups
15 inverted pull ups
stevedaws
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:38 pm
Location: Falls Church

Previous

Return to workouts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests