Page 1 of 2

Steve's log

PostPosted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 4:44 pm
by stevedaws
I'm starting this program today. I think I will test out L2D1. Shooting for 15-20, but with assisted/negative pull ups (will have to do double I guess).

Here's to making others in my hotel gym question what I'm doing . . .

PostPosted: Thu Nov 19, 2009 5:56 pm
by stevedaws
L2D1 : 39 reps

Negative pull ups (2 count down) for the first 10 min
Negative chin ups (2 count down) for the second 10 min

PostPosted: Tue Nov 24, 2009 5:32 pm
by stevedaws
Yesterday - D2L2 : 10:50

Subs 9 (3x3).

PostPosted: Mon Nov 30, 2009 7:08 pm
by stevedaws
11/27 - L2D3 : no clock

11/30 - L2D3 : 6:25

Subs 3x13

PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 6:13 am
by DonQuijote
Steve,

Looks like we're being a bit slow on the boards and no one has welcomed you yet. Apologies.

So anyway:

Welcome to SimpleFit!!

Enjoy and ask as many questions as you like.

DonQuijote

PostPosted: Tue Dec 01, 2009 4:24 pm
by cheapo
Yes.
Welcome.
Best of luck to you!

PostPosted: Wed Dec 02, 2009 4:42 pm
by stevedaws
Thank you both.

Today - L2D1 : 30 reps

As of Monday 11/30: WT 240

Goal by 3/2010 : WT 225 : 10 pull/ups

PostPosted: Sat Dec 05, 2009 5:03 pm
by stevedaws
Yesterday 12/4 - L2D3 : 8:50

PostPosted: Sun Dec 06, 2009 11:26 am
by stevedaws
First unassisted pull-ups today. 2-3 good ones.

Today - L2D3 : about 5 min

PostPosted: Mon Dec 07, 2009 7:35 pm
by stevedaws
L2D1 : 28 reps

3 pull ups

3x1 subs

PostPosted: Wed Dec 09, 2009 6:15 pm
by stevedaws
L2D2 : 8:30

Set 1: 3 pull-ups, 8 pushups, 13 body squats
Set 2: 2 chins 3 subs '' ''
Set 3: 1 pull 6 subs
Set 4: 1 chin 6 subs
Set 5: 9 subs

Level Up

PostPosted: Sun Dec 13, 2009 1:04 pm
by stevedaws
L2D3 : 2:54

PostPosted: Tue Dec 15, 2009 7:52 am
by stevedaws
L3D1 : 23 reps

PostPosted: Wed Dec 16, 2009 6:13 pm
by stevedaws
L3D2 : 6:20

PostPosted: Wed Dec 23, 2009 9:36 am
by stevedaws
12/19 - 100 burpee challenge - 10:00:01 min

12/20 - 550 challenge - 32 min

12/21 - 50 burpee/decending sets

12/24 - L3D3 - 4:47