Page 7 of 13

PostPosted: Mon Jul 09, 2007 12:30 pm
by Admin
Norman, man you are captain consistency!

Once again your progress is very impressive


PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2007 10:35 am
by Norman
Thank you !

12JUL2007-L4D1 : 22 rounds

I used SimpleTick to pace myself, that's really handy. I will describe that in the relevant thread.

Have fun !


PostPosted: Wed Jul 18, 2007 9:45 am
by Norman
18JUL2007-L4D2 : 4min16s


PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2007 1:16 pm
by Norman
I couldn't find my workout log at first, looks like I have missed some workouts :lol:

03OCT2007-L1D1 : 20 rounds

PostPosted: Wed Oct 03, 2007 1:34 pm
by Admin
It is so cool to see that some of the original members keep coming back!

PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2007 9:00 pm
by ucffool
The workout log tool will never forget you. :)


PostPosted: Fri Oct 05, 2007 2:04 pm
by Norman
Hi !

05OCT2007-L1D2 : 3min24s

I focus on slow movements and strict form for now.


PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2007 7:15 am
by Norman

I am switching to Level 2, with the same objectives.

+ ran 20 minutes

Running program

PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2007 7:19 am
by Norman
I think I will try this running program in parallel :

edit: I'll wait a bit before I try that.


PostPosted: Tue Oct 09, 2007 12:16 pm
by Norman
09OCT2007-L2D1:20 rounds

I ran 20 minutes after the workout and it felt *great*.


PostPosted: Thu Oct 11, 2007 10:32 am
by Norman

+ ran 20 minutes


PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2007 10:56 am
by Norman

+ ran 20 min

I am starting Level 3 next.


PostPosted: Mon Oct 15, 2007 11:35 am
by Norman
15OCT2007-L3D1:20 rounds

+ ran 20 minutes

PostPosted: Tue Oct 16, 2007 4:41 am
by Bri3626
I predict you are gonna smoke L3D3!


PostPosted: Wed Oct 17, 2007 10:36 am
by Norman
Hi ! Well, my focus is form right now, so we'll see...


Ran : R1D1 from the program below.

The full program description is here

It's more fun that simple jogging but also more demanding...

Kevin definetly has a twisted mind :lol:

The Routine:

[1] Warm up for five minutes
[2] Rounds.
[3] Cool down for five minutes

1 Round = 1 minute as fast as you can + Recover at a moderate pace for two minutes.


R1=Weeks One to Four: Perform three rounds, three times per week.
R2=Weeks Five to Eight: Perform four rounds, four times per week.
R3=Weeks Nine to Twelve: Perform five rounds, four times per week.
R4=Weeks Thirteen to Sixteen: Perform six rounds, five times per week.