Page 1 of 1

Darrel's Log: The Sequel

PostPosted: Mon Jun 14, 2010 7:18 pm
by Darrel
Starting over...

L4D1 - 25 rounds

PostPosted: Mon Jun 21, 2010 4:53 pm
by Darrel
D1 just about crippled me!

L4D2 - untimed

PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 5:04 pm
by Darrel
L4D3 - 6:00

PostPosted: Sat Jun 26, 2010 4:21 am
by visionteacher
We're about to start Level 3, level 4 looks rough, luck with it!

PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 5:36 pm
by Darrel
Thanks! Level 5 is the one I'm worried about, it's my nemesis from the past.

Best of luck on Level 3.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 5:38 pm
by Darrel
L4D1 - 28 rounds

+3 from last week, hopefully a little less crippling than last week too!

PostPosted: Thu Jul 01, 2010 6:55 pm
by Darrel
L4D2 - untimed

Re: Darrel's Log: The Sequel

PostPosted: Mon Jul 05, 2010 5:16 pm
by Darrel
L4D3 - 5:27

Re: Darrel's Log: The Sequel

PostPosted: Wed Jul 07, 2010 5:21 am
by cheapo
Darrel wrote:L4D3 - 5:27


A sharp improvement! Well done!

Re: Darrel's Log: The Sequel

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 7:47 pm
by Darrel
Thanks! Hopefully Level 5 is just around the corner.

Re: Darrel's Log: The Sequel

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2010 7:48 pm
by Darrel
L4D1 - 30 rounds

+2 from last time

Re: Darrel's Log: The Sequel

PostPosted: Sun Jul 11, 2010 1:35 pm
by Darrel
Just when I'm starting to get back into the groove... bursitis in my knee!! I'll be out for at least a week probably longer.

Pretty sure this is unrelated to simplefit... I banged up my knee a few weeks ago and must have done some damage to the ligament... I think all the squats just aggravated it.

Poo!