Page 2 of 3

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:55 pm
by mlosse
It was I promise!
L4 D1 - 39 rounds
L4 D2 - 3:18
Loving this!

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Sun Aug 15, 2010 7:14 pm
by mlosse
L4 D3 - 2:53

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Thu Aug 19, 2010 8:27 pm
by mlosse
Drop back week
L2 D1 - 40 rounds
L2 D2 - 2:50

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Sat Aug 21, 2010 8:00 pm
by mlosse
L2 D3 - 1:48

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Tue Aug 24, 2010 7:46 pm
by mlosse
L5 D1 - 29 rounds

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Thu Aug 26, 2010 8:29 pm
by mlosse
L5 D2 - 3:54

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Sun Aug 29, 2010 5:43 pm
by mlosse
L5 D3 - 4:40

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Tue Aug 31, 2010 8:06 pm
by mlosse
L6 D1 - 28 rounds

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2010 7:58 pm
by mlosse
L6 D2 - 4:36

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2010 8:25 am
by Ruli
looks like u'll be moving to lvl 7 pretty soon matt!

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Thu Sep 09, 2010 3:48 am
by mlosse
L6 D3 - 6:20
This is going to take some work!

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Thu Sep 09, 2010 8:39 am
by Ruli
looks like i predicted too early!

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Tue Sep 14, 2010 8:19 pm
by mlosse
Yeah that was TOUGH, I was on track but couldn't get through the pushups in time! Going for it again this week!
L6 D1 - 31 rounds

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Wed Sep 15, 2010 12:22 pm
by Ruli
again, a pretty good score for D1 - 3 better than last week (MUCH more than what i can post on L4!).

but couldn't get through the pushups in time

lately, this seems to be my nemesis as well.

Re: Matt's Log

PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 6:18 pm
by mlosse
lately, this seems to be my nemesis as well.[/quote]

Ruli, my arms are pretty much beat after the pullups, so it is tough to string many pushups together!

Anyhow, I will try again for L6 D3 on Sunday
Today - L6 D2 - 4:25
Wish me luck, although the next level looks even more daunting!! :x