Wobbly's log

body weight exercises

Moderator: cheapo

Post Reply
wobbly
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 2:32 am

Wobbly's log

Post by wobbly » Mon Jan 28, 2013 2:36 am

Hi from Italy!
Just started with SimpleFIt, here's my log:

L1D1: 17 rounds
L1D2: 4' 56"
L1D3: 10' 11" (pull-ups are really hard!)

I hope to improve my Day 3 result this week.

Reed913
Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Aug 09, 2012 8:50 am
Location: Pittsburgh, PA

Re: Wobbly's log

Post by Reed913 » Mon Jan 28, 2013 6:21 am

Welcome. Good Luck in your SimpleFit adventure. Keep posting your results it helps keep you motivated.

hekkate
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2012 2:52 am

Re: Wobbly's log

Post by hekkate » Tue Jan 29, 2013 7:17 am

Welcome, good luck mate.

wobbly
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 2:32 am

Re: Wobbly's log

Post by wobbly » Sun Feb 03, 2013 11:37 pm

Here are second week results:

L1D1: 21 rounds
L1D2: 4' 34"
L1D3: 4'57"

Wow, I'm ready for the second level!

KTG
Senior Member
Posts: 521
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 10:19 pm

Re: Wobbly's log

Post by KTG » Wed Feb 06, 2013 4:25 am

Great start! That's a terrific improvement! Welcome to simplefit.

wobbly
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 2:32 am

Re: Wobbly's log

Post by wobbly » Sun Feb 10, 2013 11:48 pm

Third week:

L2D1: 18
L2D2: 5'59"
L2D3: 11'07"

wobbly
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 2:32 am

Re: Wobbly's log

Post by wobbly » Mon Feb 25, 2013 11:37 pm

Jumped a week because a flu.

Fourth week

D1L2: 19
D2L2: 6'25"
D3L2: 11'15"

wobbly
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 2:32 am

Re: Wobbly's log

Post by wobbly » Mon Mar 04, 2013 1:42 am

Fifth week

D1L2: 19
D2L2: 6' 15"
D3L2: 6' 31"

KTG
Senior Member
Posts: 521
Joined: Tue Jun 21, 2011 10:19 pm

Re: Wobbly's log

Post by KTG » Thu Mar 07, 2013 9:20 am

Another great improvement. Nice work!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests