Page 8 of 17

PostPosted: Sun Dec 23, 2007 7:56 pm
by Darrel
L5D3 - 8:27

Only a 3 second improvement over last week but still a good workout. I think I'll be at Level 5 for a while!

PostPosted: Sat Dec 29, 2007 11:25 am
by Darrel
L5D2

1:14/1:09/1:10/1:12/1:18 - 6:03

Everything was unbroken except for the last set of squats.

Yesterday I did 5k on the stationary bike in 18:25 which is a new PR.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 4:35 pm
by ucffool
Congrats on the record Darrel!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2008 8:55 pm
by Darrel
Thanks Andy! Nice to have you back!

12/31
5k stationary bike - 18:30

01/01
L5D1 - 21 rounds

Same result as last time I did D1. I tried to pace it so I'd get 24 rounds (50 sec/round) but it all fell apart in the last 5 minutes.

PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2008 9:26 pm
by Darrel
L5D2

1:22/1:13/1:10/1:11/1:28 - 6:24

A little slower than last time, really felt the pushups and the last round kicked my ass!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2008 9:57 am
by Admin
Keep up the good work

PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2008 7:50 pm
by Darrel
L5D3 - 6:49

Almost 2 minutes better than my last attempt but wow that kicked my ass! I definitely need to work my endurance especially on the pushups so I think I'm gonna add some tabatas in every week or so.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 09, 2008 5:41 am
by splint
Great improvement! Your times look a lot like mine. At around L4 I started out with 8 minute D3 times, the next week would be the same or only a few seconds od an improvement, then I'd drop 2 minutes, and then 2-3 minutes again. Pretty fun.

PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2008 8:55 pm
by Darrel
L5D1 - 21 rounds ...again!

I tried to pace it to 50 seconds per round (24 rounds) but started to lose it around the 12 minute mark.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 15, 2008 9:18 pm
by Darrel
L5D2

1:30/1:16/1:11/1:10/1:04 - 6:11

PostPosted: Thu Jan 17, 2008 9:05 pm
by Darrel
L5D3 - 7:05

PostPosted: Fri Jan 18, 2008 1:20 pm
by Admin
Nice work

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2008 7:38 pm
by Darrel
L5D1 - 22 rounds

PostPosted: Thu Jan 24, 2008 7:23 pm
by Darrel
L5D2

1:01/0:54/0:55/0:54/0:58 - 4:42

PostPosted: Tue Jan 29, 2008 7:06 pm
by Darrel
L5D3 - 6:40