Simplefit.org • View topic - Tyler's Log

Tyler's Log

body weight exercises

Moderator: cheapo

Postby Admin » Mon Jun 18, 2007 7:27 pm

very good!
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1839
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 7:39 pm

Postby volleyball_man » Tue Jun 19, 2007 4:14 am

Amazing progress!
volleyball_man
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1260
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 12:27 pm
Location: Alabama

Postby TsHamil » Wed Jun 27, 2007 5:36 pm

Thanks guys! Had a week off from the workout because of a fun sinus cold and ER clinicals for EMT class, but we finally got back. Will post on L6D1 in a few days.

L5D3 - 8:33
Dustin - 8:13
TsHamil
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 03, 2007 8:23 pm

Postby Xtina » Wed Jun 27, 2007 6:18 pm

Wow, you've risen through the ranks really quickly! Congrats!
Xtina
Advanced Member
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Jun 05, 2007 8:56 pm
Location: Portland

Postby TsHamil » Thu Jun 28, 2007 7:34 am

Thanks!
TsHamil
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 03, 2007 8:23 pm

Postby TsHamil » Thu Jul 12, 2007 6:21 am

L6D1 - about 13 rounds
Dustin - about 15 rounds
Wheeler - about 11 rounds

We ran 3 miles as well
TsHamil
Member
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu May 03, 2007 8:23 pm

Postby Admin » Thu Jul 12, 2007 6:48 am

Nice work!
Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1839
Joined: Tue Dec 19, 2006 7:39 pm

Postby ucffool » Thu Jul 12, 2007 8:34 am

With L5D3 at 8 minutes... probably good idea to repeat L5 instead of moving to L6. My estimate is that when you move to a new level, should be above 15 rounds for day 1, otherwise you may be pushing too hard.

~humble opinion~
ucffool
Senior Member
 
Posts: 524
Joined: Sun May 13, 2007 3:12 pm
Location: Denver, CO ... roughly

Previous

Return to workouts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron