Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam vehicula lobortis viverra. Vivamus tempus molestie facilisis. Etiam ac efficitur mi praesent a nisl vitae augue .

Tabata Intervals

( 20 seconds of work followed by 10 seconds of rest repeated 8 times) is applied in turn to the Squat, Pullups, Evil wheel, and Push-ups with a one minute rotation break between exercises. Each exercise is scored by the weakest number of reps (Seconds on the Evil wheel) in each of the eight intervals. During the one minute rotation time allowed the clock is not stopped but kept running. The score is the total of the scores from the 4 stations.

Day 7 same for all levels

Complete 32 intervals of 20 seconds of work followed by ten seconds of rest

8 intervals push up

8 intervals pull up

8 intervals Evil wheel

8 intervals squat

Print a copy of the workout you plan to do and consult you physician before starting this fitness program